NAME
TITLE
DEPARTMENT
EMAIL
PHONE
Ali, Faizan Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator Hospitality Management faizanali@usf.edu 941-359-4774
Altuna, Margarita Instructor I World Languages maltuna@usf.edu  
Aming-Atlia, Rachel Visiting Instructor Learning and Curriculum Instruction    
Annaraud, Katerina Associate Professor Hospitality Management annaraud@usf.edu 941-359-4693
Arnold, Michelle Assistant Professor Communication Sciences and Disorders mlarnold@usf.edu 941-359-4283
Askren, Joe Instructor III Hospitality Management jaskren@usf.edu 941-388-8977
Atwood, Karen Instructor I Biology katwood@usf.edu 941-359-4392
Badanich, Kimberly Instructor III Psychology badanich@usf.edu 941-359-4451
Barbeto, Linda Instructor I Chemistry barbeto@usf.edu 941-359-4687
Barron, Keith Instructor III Hospitality Management kbarron@usf.edu 941-359-4449
Becker, Thomas Professor Management teb1@usf.edu 941-359-4245
Black, Kathy Professor Social Work kblack@usf.edu 941-359-4584
Blackburn, Brett Instructor I Biology brettb2@usf.edu 941-359-4398
Borghesi, Richard Professor Finance borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524
Bouchard, Christelle Assistant Professor Biology bouchardc@usf.edu 941-359-4370
Byrd, Marie Associate Professor Educational Leadership marieb@usf.edu 941-359-4534
Carlson, Elizabeth T. Instructor Accounting ecarlson@usf.edu 941-359-4654
Carmer, Adam Assistant Professor Hospitality Management acarmer@usf.edu 941-359-4310
Caswell, Ken Instructor ll Chemistry kcaswell@usf.edu 941-359-4611
Chang, Kiyoung Professor Finance chang1@usf.edu 941-359-4359
Cobanoglu, Cihan Professor, McKibbon Endowed Chair,Director of M3 Center Hospitality Management cihan@usf.edu 941-359-4244
Colpitts, Garry Instructor l  Hospitality Management gcolpitts@usf.edu 941-391-0870
Cowart, Kelly Associate Professor Marketing cowartk@usf.edu 941-359-4576
Coy, Anthony Associate Professor Psychology coya@usf.edu 941-359-4326
D’Andrea, Joy Instructor I, Unit Chair Math & Statistics jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Davidson, Wilma Instructor IIl English, Professional &
Technical Communication
wdavidson@usf.edu 941-359-4276
Deryol, Rustu Instructor II Criminology deryolr@usf.edu 941-359-4382
Domino, Madeline Associate Professor Accounting mdomino@usf.edu 941-359-4598
Gillespie, Michael Associate Professor Psychology magillespie@usf.edu 941-359-4228
Govindu, Ramakrishna Instructor Information Systems/
Decision Sciences
rgovindu@usf.edu 941-359-4523
Govoni, Jane Instructor ESOL Coordinator/Spanish Instructor

jgovoni@usf.edu

941-359-4647
Grosholz, Jessica Associate Professor Criminology jgrosholz@usf.edu 941-359-4454
Hamlin, Cheryl Visiting Instructor Social Work chamlin1@usf.edu 941-359-4464
Haner, Murat Instructor II Criminology hanerm@usf.edu 941-359-4386
Hao, Feng Assistant Professor Environmental Sociology fenghao@usf.edu 941-359-4454
Javidi, Giti Professor Information Technology javidi@usf.edu 941-359-4257
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos Associate Professor Accounting carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575
Jimenez-Arroyo, Roberto Instructor III Spanish rjimene5@usf.edu 941-359-4269
Kabongo, Jean D. Campus Dean and Professor, Muma College of Business Management jkabongo@usf.edu 941-359-4234
Karlesky, Matthew Instructor Management mkarlesky@usf.edu 941-359-4647
Kirchman, Paul A. Campus Dean, College of Arts and Sciences Biology pkirchman@usf.edu 941-359-4437

Kochman, Deborah

Instructor I English dkochman@usf.edu  

Korala Gamage, Ranjith

Instructor II Chemistry ranjith1@usf.edu 941-359-4391
LaForge, Garret Instructor II Math & Statistics glaforge@usf.edu 941-359-4246
Lipscomb, Valerie Professor English lipscomb@usf.edu 941-359-4718
Luque, Jenna Instructor II Communication Sciences
and Disorders
jennaluque@usf.edu 941-359-4442
Marasco, Vanessa Instructor I Curriculum, Instruction and Learning vcasciol@usf.edu 941-359-4200
Mariano, Jenni Professor Literacies Education jmmariano@usf.edu 941-359-4731
Mathe, Wayne Instructor I Physics wmathe@usf.edu 941-359-4426
McBrien, Jody Professor Literacies Education jlmcbrie@usf.edu 941-359-4635
McCleary, Ryan Visiting Instructor Biology ryanmccleary@usf.edu  
Melnik, Janice Visiting Instructor Professional and Technical Communication jmelnik@usf.edu 941-359-4454
Michaels, Jay Assistant Professor Psychology jaymichaels@usf.edu 941-359-4772
Miller, Steven Associate Professor Finance smm8@usf.edu 941-359-4522
Mistry, Trishna G. Assistant Professor Hospitality Management trishna@usf.edu 941-359-4320
Moreo, Patrick Professor, Dean of the School of Hospitality & Tourism Management Hospitality Management pmoreo@usf.edu 941-359-4327
Ngo, Fawn Associate Professor Criminology fawnngo@usf.edu 941-359-4708
Oguz, Umut Instructor I Chemistry uoguz1@sar.usf  
Osborn, Terry Professor Education terryosborn@usf.edu 941 359-4282
Penney, Lisa Professor Management lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653
Perry, Jonathan Associate Professor History perryjs@usf.edu 941-359-4248
Persohn, Lindsay Assistant Professor Education lpersohn@usf.edu  
Pieri, Zacharias Assistant Professor Interdisciplinary Social Sciences zpieri@usf.edu 941-359-4454
Polelle, Donna Instructor II Communication Sciences
and Disorders
polelle@usf.edu 941-359-4249
Reck, Brianne Associate Professor Educational Leadership breck@usf.edu 941-359-4277
Roberts, Jane Instructor III Social Work jroberts@usf.edu 941-359-4604
Robertson, David Visitng Instructor Psychology darobertson@usf.edu 941-359-4722 
Robinson, Helene Instructor ll Elementary Education helene2@usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rose, Jane A.  Director of USF Early University Programs and Ombuds, Associate Professor English janerose@usf.edu 941-359-4469
Rushton, Stephen  Associate Professor Elementary Education srushton@usf.edu 941-359-4345
Ruva, Christine Professor, Unit Chair Psychology ruva@usf.edu 941-359-4629
Sanchez, Eddie Instructor I Finance eddiesanchez@usf.edu 941-359-4631
Senapati, Su Instructor III English sbs2@usf.edu 941-359-4323
Sheybani, Ehsan Associate Professor Information Systems /Decision Sciences sheybani@usf.edu 941-359-4387
Sloan, Melissa Professor Interdisciplinary Social Sciences melissasloan@usf.edu 941-359-4286
Snipes, Michael Instructor ll Economics snipes@usf.edu 941-359-4559
Stewart, John Instructor I Professional &
Technical Communication
stewartj1@usf.edu 941-359-4262
Stone, Sandra Professor and Chair Social Sciences  sandrastone@usf.edu 941-359-4507
Teppler, Steven Visiting Instructor Information Security steppler@usf.edu  
Tillman, Nathan Instructor I English ntillman@usf.edu  
Toth, Ildiko Instructor II Accounting itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252
Turnbull, Brian Visiting Instructor Interdisciplinary Social Sciences bturnbull1@usf.edu 941-359-4290
Turner, Timothy Associate Professor English taturner@usf.edu 941-359-4209
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh Professor Information Technology bunhelkar@usf.edu 941-359-4654
Unnever, James Professor Criminology unnever@usf.edu 941-359-4218
Vance, Carol Instructor II Accounting cvance@usf.edu 941-359-4284
Warner, Richard Instructor I Math & Statistics rawarner1@usf.edu 941-359-4617
Wood, Donald Instructor II Restaurant Management woodd@usf.edu 941-388-8977
Yacovazzi, Cassandra Assistant Professor History cyacovazzi@usf.edu 941-359-4344