NAME
TITLE
EMAIL
PHONE
Ali, Faizan Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator faizanali@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4774
Annaraud, Katerina Associate Professor annaraud@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4693
Arnold, Michelle Assistant Professor mlarnold@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4283
Askren, Joe Instructor II jaskren@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Atwood, Karen Instructor katwood@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4392
Badanich, Kimberly Instructor II badanich@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4451
Banner, Edie  

Instructor II

ebanner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4682
Barron, Keith Instructor II kbarron@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4449
Becker, Thomas Interim Dean, College of Business teb1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4245
Black, Kathy Professor kblack@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4584
Blackburn, Brett Visiting Instructor brettb2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4398
Borghesi, Richard Professor borghesi@usf.edu 941-359-4524
Bouchard, Christelle Assistant Professor bouchardc@usf.edu 941-366-0153
Byrd, Marie Associate Professor marieb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4534
Carlson, Elizabeth T. Instructor ecarlson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Carmer, Adam Assistant Professor acarmer@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4310
Caswell, Ken Instructor ll kcaswell@usf.edu 941-359-4611
Chang, Kiyoung Professor chang1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4359
Cobanoglu, Cihan McKibbon Endowed Chair,
Director of M3 Center 
cihan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4244
Colpitts, Garry Instructor l  gcolpitts@sar.usf.edu 941-391-0870
Cowart, Kelly Associate Professor cowartk@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4576
Coy, Anthony Associate Professor coya@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4326
Curran, James Professor curranj@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4605
D’Andrea, Joy Instructor jdandrea@usf.edu 941-359-4241
Davidson, Wilma Instructor IIl wdavidson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4276
Deryol, Rustu Instructor deryolr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4382
Domino, Madeline Associate Professor mdomino@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4598
Gillespie, Michael Faculty Senate President, Associate Professor magillespie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4228
Govindu, Ramakrishna Instructor rgovindu@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4523
Govoni, Jane ESOL Coordinator/Spanish Instructor

jgovoni@sar.usf.edu

941-359-4200
Grosholz, Jessica Assistant Professor jgrosholz@usf.edu 941-359-4324
Hamlin, Cheryl Visiting Instructor of Social Work chamlin1@usf.edu 941-359-4464
Haner, Murat Faculty Research Coordinator/Instructor hanerm@usf.edu 941-359-4386
Hao, Feng Assistant Professor fenghao@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4219
Javidi, Giti Associate Professor javidi@usf.edu 941-359-4257
Jimenez-Angueira, Carlos Assistant Professor carloserielj@usf.edu 941-359-4575
Jimenez-Arroyo, Roberto Instructor rjimene5@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4269
Kabongo, Jean D. Associate Professor jkabongo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4234
Karlesky, Matthew Instructor mkarlesky@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4647
Kirchman, Paul A.  

Dean of College of Science & Mathematics

pkirchman@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4437

Korala Gamage, Ranjith

Instructor ranjith1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4391
Kosten, Lora Instructor III lkosten@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4385
LaForge, Garret Instructor glaforge@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4246
Lawrence, Ann Instructor annlawrence@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4226
Lipscomb, Valerie Associate Professor lipscomb@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4718
Lodwig, Sunita Instructor slodwig@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4669
Luque, Jenna Instructor jennaluque@usf.edu 941-359-4326
Marasco, Vanessa Coordinator of Clinical Education vcasciol@usf.edu 941-359-4200
Mariano, Jenni Professor jmmariano@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4731
Mastracchio, Nicholas Associate Professor njm@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4621
McBrien, Jody Professor jlmcbrie@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4635
Michaels, Jay Assistant Professor jaymichaels@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4772
Miller, Steven Associate Professor smm8@usf.edu 941-359-4522
Mistry, Trishna G. Assistant Professor trishna@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4320
Moreo, Patrick Dean of College of Hospitality
& Tourism Leadership
pmoreo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4327
Ngo, Fawn Associate Professor fawnngo@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4727
Penney, Lisa Professor lpenney@usf.edu 941-359-4653
Perry, Jonathan Associate Professor perryjs@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4248
Pieri, Zacharias Assistant Professor zpieri@usf.edu  941-359-4200
Polelle, Donna Instructor II polelle@usf.edu 941-359-4249
Ortiz, Kip Instructor kortiz1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4426
Osborn, Terry Professor terryosborn@sar.usf.edu 941 359-4282
Reck, Brianne Associate Professor breck@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4277
Roberts, Thorold (Tod)  Instructor II tr@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4739
Roberts, Jane Instructor jroberts@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4604
Robertson, David Visitng Instructor darobertson@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4722 
Robinson, Helene Instructor ll helene2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4364
Rose, Jane  

Dean, College of Liberal Arts & Social Sciences

jane.rose@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4469
Rushton, Stephen  Associate Professor srushton@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4345
Ruva, Christine Professor ruva@usf.edu 941-359-4629
Sanchez, Eddie Instructor eddiesanchez@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4631
Santamaria, Carlos Assistant Professor csantamaria@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4256
Senapati, Su Coordinator, Learning Support Services / Instructor II sbs2@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4323
Sheybani, Ehsan Associate Professor sheybani@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4387
Sloan, Melissa Professor melissasloan@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4286
Snipes, Michael Instructor ll snipes@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4559
Stewart, John Instructor stewartj1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4262
Stone, Sandra Professor  sandrastone@usf.edu 941-359-4507
Szynkiewicz (Hegyi), Sarah Assistant Professor sehegyi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4383
Telang, Aparna Assistant Professor atelang@usf.edu 941-359-4368
Toth, Ildiko Instructor II itoth@usf.edu 941-359-4252
Turnbull, Brian Visiting Instructor bturnbull1@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4290
Turner, Timothy Associate Professor taturner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4209
Unhelkar, Bhuvanesh Professor bunhelkar@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4654
Unnever, James Professor unnever@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4218
Vance, Carol Instructor II cvance@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4284
Wagner, Phil Regional Assistant Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs pewagner@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4463
Warner, Richard Instructor rawarner1@usf.edu 941-359-4617
Wood, Donald Instructor woodd@sar.usf.edu 941-388-8977
Yacovazzi, Cassandra Assistant Professor cyacovazzi@sar.usf.edu 941-359-4344