Facilities Planning & Management

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

Facilities Planning & Management
8350 N. Tamiami Trail, SMP-P116
Sarasota, Florida 34243-2025

Staff:

Daniel LaForge, Director
(941) 359-4519
dlaforge@usf.edu

Operations:

Thomas O'Loughlin, Associate Director
941-359-4294
tloughlin@usf.edu

William Duncan, Manager, Building & Maintenance Operations
941-359-4530
wdduncan@usf.edu

Susan Barbour, Staff Assistant
(941) 359-4637
sbarbour@usf.edu

Administration:

Beverly Pinder, Assistant Director
(941) 359-4518
bpinder@usf.edu

Stacy Dukhi, Fiscal Business Analyst
(941) 359-4620
hdukhi@usf.edu

Richelle Heise, Fiscal Business Analyst
(941) 359-4322
rmheise@usf.edu 

Mark Keller, Assistant Conference & Event Planner
941-359-4251
markkeller@usf.edu