The E-Learning Services department is here to help students and faculty make the most of today’s digital learning environment. Our experts blend technical know-how with up-to-date educational theory and practice to provide you with the tools you need to engage in 21st century scholarship.

Our staff members …

Meet Our Team

Our dedicated and highly-qualified staff are here to help! Please contact us and our first available team member will be happy to assist you:

Timi Hager
Associate Director
Office: B342A
Phone: 941-359-4217
Email: thager@usf.edu

Heidi Schroeder
Learning Designer
Office: B342B
Phone: 941-359-4229
Email: schroederh@usf.edu

Angie Fairweather
Learning Designer
Office: B342B
Phone: 941-359-4295
Email: fairweather@usf.edu

Lakara Lycan
Learning Designer
Office: B342B
Phone: 941-359-4531
Email: dllycan@usf.edu

Sarah Gentry
Instructional Media Technologist
Office: B342B
941-359-4202
Email: sgentry@usf.edu

After-Hours Support

For immediate Canvas-related or other technical assistance outside of regular business hours, please contact:

USF Tampa Help Desk
Phone:813-974-4357
Email: help@usf.edu