Counseling & Wellness Center

CWC Staff

Learn more about the staff at the Counseling and Wellness Center or reach out to one of us for any questions you have about our services!

Counseling Staff

Anne E. Fisher, PhD
Program Director
(941) 487-4254
fisher@ncf.edu

Keith R. Kokseng, Psy.D. 
Associate Program Director/Clinical Director for Counseling Services
kkokseng@ncf.edu

Duane G. Khan, Ph.D.
Assistant Program Director
dkhan@ncf.edu

Lenore F. Canavarros, LCSW Counseling Specialist
lcanavarros@ncf.edu

Jessica Barbalato, LCSW
Counseling Specialist
jbarbalato@ncf.edu

Postdoctoral Fellow

Emily Smith, Ph.D.
Psychological Fellow/ Counseling Specialist

Practicum Therapist

Victoria Johnson, MA
Practicum Therapist

Health Educator

Robyn Manning-Samuels, B.A.
Health Educator
rmanning-samuels@ncf.edu

Crisis Intervention Staff

Concetta Hollinger-Holmes, LCSW, NCA
Victim Advocate
(941) 504-8599

Office Staff

Marguerite Perretta, B.A.
Administrative Assistant, CWC
(941) 487-4254
mcristiani@ncf.edu

 

Emily L. Goodie, NCMA
Medical Staff, CWC
(941) 487-4254
egoodie@ncf.edu